« back to waiting families

Sarah & Jeremy

Sarah & Jeremy


Caucasian, Hispanic, Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/African American, Native American

Dear Birthmother,

Dear Expectant Mother,

Thank you for taking the time to get to know us. We would be so blessed and beyond grateful for the opportunity to share our love and life with your little one. We cannot fully comprehend the amount of strength and selflessness it takes to make a decision that is life changing. We are truly honored you are considering us to raise your child.

We promise to nurture and protect your child and raise them in a loving home. We can't wait to share our life and traditions with your little one. We have a big family, and everyone is waiting with open arms. Thank you for this opportunity, and thank you for being courageous and considering us to be a part of your child's life.


About Us

We’re Jeremy and Sarah. We’ve been married for almost 12 years. We met through a mutual friend, and it wasn't long before we knew we were meant to be. Jeremy is a fun-loving, kid-at-heart kind of guy. He loves boats, camping, tinkering in the garage, and spending time with his family. He is a quality manager and has worked with his dad for many years. Sarah is fun and energetic and also enjoys camping and boats. She is a labor and delivery nurse. Sarah is always doing fun things with her nieces and nephews. We have so many common interests. We love to be near the water, and we actually live on a river. We love the beach, the lake, and camping every chance we get. We tent camp as well as in our camper. We both love being with our families, so there are many trips planned throughout the year.


Our Home

We were blessed to be able to build our forever home on Sarah’s family's farm. We live on the river surrounded by family. We have goats, chickens, and one turkey named Larry. We occasionally have pigs and cows. Sarah was raised on this farm and can't wait to share this life with a precious child. We have two dogs, Snickers and Zoey. They love life on the farm. Snickers is 12 and is a toy poodle; he loves tennis balls and cuddling. Zoey is a lab mix we rescued; she’s 7 and thinks she’s small. She loves to run the river and sunbathe on the porch.

Extended Family Extended Family

Our Extended Family

Sarah’s mom and dad live right beside us. She has an older sister who has three kids; she lives 10 minutes away. Sarah’s other older sister has two kids and lives across the street. Her brother has 3 kids and lives a few houses down from us. Sarah’s grandmother lives across the street as well as her aunt. Sarah’s cousins live in another state but visit a few times a year. We are all very close. We gather every Sunday after church for Sunday lunch. This is one tradition we look forward to every week and plan to continue for years to come.

Jeremy has three brothers and two sisters, and they all live within a short drive. Jeremy’s mom and dad have both remarried, and he has awesome step-parents. Jeremy has one first cousin but several second cousins who are all very close to him. Jeremy’s older brothers are twins, and one of them has two children. One of his sisters has two children, and the other has one. We enjoy family vacations to the beach, snow skiing, and camping as often as possible. Jeremy likes to be called the “fun uncle” or “Funcle” by his nieces and nephews.


What Led Us To Adoption

We both come from big families and wanted a big family of our own. God had other plans. We battled infertility for years. During this time, we prayed, and in our hearts, we felt led to adopt. We have a church family that has experienced the joy of adoption. We are excited and ready to bless a sweet baby with a warm, caring home. Our families are thrilled and ready to love and cherish this sweet little one.

Facts About Sarah

  • Occupation: Registered Nurse
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Education: Master of Science in nursing
  • Favorite Food: Chicken, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite Hobby: Shopping, camping, boating
  • Favorite Movie: The Notebook
  • Favorite Sport: Volleyball, softball
  • Favorite TV Show: Grey’s Anatomy
  • Favorite Subject in School: Spelling
  • Favorite Vacation Spot: Disney cruise to Hawaii

Facts About Jeremy

  • Occupation: Quality Manager
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Education: Bachelor of Science - Economics
  • Favorite Food: Steak, chicken, pizza, breakfast
  • Favorite Hobby: Camping, boating, gardening
  • Favorite Movie: The Princess Bride
  • Favorite Sport: Football, soccer, racing
  • Favorite TV Show: Family Feud
  • Favorite Subject in School: Math, science
  • Favorite Vacation Spot: Fiji

Contact Sarah & Jeremy

  1. Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Email Address(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Phone Number
    Invalid Input
  4. Race of Baby
    Invalid Input
  5. Due Date ex. June 2016
    Invalid Input
  6. Message
    Invalid Input